Research Assistants

NAME
POSITION
CONTACT
Ali Vatankhah 
         
Ph.D Student
 Ext. 1117 Office No:ME 027
ali.vatankhah@cc.emu.edu.tr
Hamed Ghasemian
Ph.D. Student
Ext. 2147 Office No: ME 021A
hamed.ghasemian@cc.emu.edu.tr
Amir Teimourian
Ph.D  Student
Ext. 2598 Office No:ME 019
amir.teimourian@cc.emu.edu.tr
Majid Karim Nejhad
Ph.D.  Student
Ext. 1533 Office No:ME 023
majid.karimnejhad@cc.emu.edu.tr
Zeki Murat Çınar
M.S. Student
Ext. 1243 Office No:ME 014
zeki.cinar@cc.emu.edu.tr
Shedrach Ezenwali
M.S. Student
Ext. 2590 Office No:ME 017
shedrach.ezenwali@cc.emu.edu.tr
Poorya G. Yazdi
Ph.D  Student
Ext. 1089 Office No:ME 025A
poorya.ghafoorpoor@gmail.com
Marzieh Rezaei
Ph.D Student
Ext. 1534 Office No: ME 026
marzieh.rezaei@cc.emu.edu.tr
Behnam Eskandariun
Ph.D. Student
Ext. 1066 Office No: ME 028
behnam.eskandariun@gmail.com
Lemopi Isıdore Besong Besong
Ph.D Student
Ext. 1398 Office No: ME 015
lemopi.besong@cc.emu.edu.tr
Mohammad Sadegh Mazloomi
Ph.D Student
Ext. 1160 Office No: ME 026
mohamad.mazloomi@cc.emu.edu.tr
Vahid Khojasteh
Ph.D Student
Ext. 1398 Office No: ME 015
vahid.khojasteh@cc.emu.edu.tr
Behzad Panahirad
M.S. Student
Ext. 1050 Office No: ME 018
behzad.panahirad@cc.emu.edu.tr
Nima Khosravi
M.S. Student
Ext. 1160 Office No: ME 026
nima.khosravi@cc.emu.edu.tr
Hamidreza Shiri
M.S. Student
Ext. 2598 Office No: ME 019
hamidreza.shiri@cc.emu.edu.tr
Hamed Pourasl
Ph.D Student
Ext. 2930 Office No: ME 029
hamed.pourasl@cc.emu.edu.tr